Fenella Miller Website Banner Fenella Facebook Profile

Sign up for author's new releases mailing list and get a FREE copy of Miss Shaw and the Doctor



Miss Shaw & The Doctor Cover_EBOOK

Or for a copy of Hannah's War





Barbara's War 2_MEDIUM WEB

BARBARA'S WAR - The Middle Years

Barbara's War - The Middle Years - is the second book in a three book series.


The third and final book in this series will be released in September 2014.


The phony war is over and Hitler is beginning his rampage through Europe. Barbara Sinclair is determined to 'do her bit' for the war effort but circumstances send her down another, unexpected path. She leaves her home to start a new life as a married woman but when the bombing raids begin, tragedy follows.